Various Artists - Back To The Future (LP)

Various Artists - Back To The Future (LP)

  • S/. 119.00
    Precio unitario por 
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

¡Solo 5 restantes!

LLEGADA A PERÚ: 20/03/2021 (Estimado)

*En caso de alguna postergación de origen, se notificará con tiempo.

Released in 1985, Back To The Future has been a staple for fans of classic 80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like ''Earth Angel,'' ''Johnny B. Goode,'' and Huey Lewis & The News' ''The Power Of Love.'' Now available on standard black vinyl.

Track Listing

SIDE A: 1.The Power Of Love, 2.Time Bomb Town, 3.Back To The Future, 4.Heaven Is One Step Away, 5.Back In Time

SIDE B: 1.Back To The Future Overture, 2.The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry), 3.Night Train, 4.Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?), 5.Johnny B. Goode

También recomendamos