Tame Impala - Innerspeaker (4LP,10th Anniversary)

  • S/. 555.00
    Precio unitario por 
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

¡Solo 1 restantes!


To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of their debut album InnerSpeaker. This expanded, deluxe edition of the album features the singles 'Solitude Is Bliss', 'Lucidity', 'Expectation', plus: a collage of album sketches, an unearthed, side-long jam, new mixes of tracks off the original album, instrumentals, and a deluxe 40-page booklet. InnerSpeaker's artwork is by Leif Podhajsky, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann.

Track Listing:

SIDE A: 1.It Is Not Meant To Be, 2.Desire Be Desire Go, 3.Alter Ego,

SIDE B: 1.Lucidity, 2.Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?, 3.Solitude Is Bliss,

SIDE C: 1.Jeremy's Storm, 2.Expectation, 3.The Bold Arrow Of Time

SIDE D: 1.Runway Houses City Clouds, 2.I Don't Really Mind,

SIDE E: 1.Alter Ego [2020 Mix], 2.Runway Houses City Clouds [2020 Mix]

SIDE F: 1.Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? [Instrumental], 2.It Is Not Meant To Be [Instrumental],

SIDE G: 1.Demos/Ideas,

SIDE H: 1.Wave House Live Jam

También recomendamos