Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (2LP)

  • S/. 225.00
    Precio unitario por 
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

¡Solo 4 restantes!

Fecha de llegada: 14/11/2021 (Estimado)

*Precio sujeto a cambios por variaciones en el TC.

**En caso de alguna postergación de origen, se notificará con tiempo.

Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot.

This Vinyl was remixed in 2019 from the original master tapes and contains 2 LP's packaged in a Gatefold and pressed on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl at half-speed 45rpm for enhanced audio quality, with a 28-page booklet.

Track listing:

LP 1 Side A
1. Signs Of Life
2. Learning To Fly
3. The Dogs Of War

LP1 Side B
4. One Slip
5. On The Turning Away

LP 2 Side C
6. Yet Another Movie
7. Round And Around
8. A New Machine Part 1
9. Terminal Frost
10. A New Machine Part 2

LP 2 Side D
11. Sorrow

También recomendamos