Marvin Gaye - Collected

  • S/. 149.00
    Precio unitario por 
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

¡Solo 0 restantes!

Import, 2 LP

Disc 1:

  1. 1(I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  2. 2Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
  3. 3Hitch Hike
  4. 4Pride And Joy
  5. 5Can I Get A Witness
  6. 6Once Upon A Time (With Mary Wells)
  7. 7Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
  8. 8How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  9. 9It Takes Two (With Kim Weston)
  10. 10I'll Be Doggone
  11. 11Ain't That Peculiar
  12. 12Ain't No Mountain High Enough (With Tammi Terrell)
  13. 13I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  14. 14Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (With Tammi Terrell)
  15. 15You're All I Need To Get By (With Tammi Terrell)
  16. 16Too Busy Thinking About My Baby

Disc 2:

  1. 1What's Going On
  2. 2Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) Side D
  3. 3Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  4. 4Trouble Man
  5. 5Let's Get It On
  6. 6You Are Everything (With Diana Ross)
  7. 7Distant Lover
  8. 8I Want You
  9. 9Got To Give It Up
  10. 10Heavy Love Affair
  11. 11Sexual Healing
  12. 12Sanctified Lady

También recomendamos