Kylie Minogue - DISCO [LP] (gatefold)

Kylie Minogue - DISCO [LP] (gatefold)

  • S/. 149.00
    Precio unitario por 
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

¡Solo 1 restantes!

Vinyl LP Features Disco-Tinged Track "Say Something"!

Kylie Minogue's new album DISCO is her 15th studio album, and was produced by long-time collaborator Biff Stannard. DISCO is Kylie's first new album since her 2018 album Golden, which hit number 1 in both the UK and Australia. The album's disco-tinged lead single, "Say Something", features particularly poignant lyrics for 2020's world: "We're a million miles apart in a thousand ways...Love is love it never ends, can we all be as one again?"

Collectively, Kylie's singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official UK Singles Chart Top 40 and she has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. Her 2019 Glastonbury performance was the most-watched TV moment in the festival's history.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Magic
  2. Miss A Thing
  3. Real Groove
  4. Monday Blues
  5. Supernova
  6. Say Something

Side B:

  1. Last Chance
  2. I Love It
  3. Where Does The DJ Go?
  4. Dance Floor Darling
  5. Unstoppable
  6. Celebrate You

También recomendamos