Deftones - White Pony (4LP, 20th Anniversary, Indie Exclusive)

  • S/. 299.00
    Precio unitario por 
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

¡Solo 0 restantes!

Indie Exclusive includes a litho print (the grey print of the OG album cover.)

On June 20, 2000, Deftones released their third studio album, White Pony, which
was immediately acclaimed as a masterpiece by fans and critics alike. Fueled by the
successful singles ''Change (In the House of Flies)'' and ''Digital Bath,'' the album is
the band's highest selling album and is certified Platinum by the RIAA. The band also
won the 2001 Grammy for Best Metal Performance for the song ''Elite.'' In the twenty
years since release, the album has continued to grow in stature and influence.
Inspired by DJ Shadow's Entroducing..., Deftones had the idea to have DJ Shadow
reimagine the entire White Pony album, and call it Black Stallion. Twenty years
later, Deftones hand-picked a diverse and brilliant collection of artists, including
DJ Shadow, to make that idea a reality.

White Pony (20th Anniversary Edition) is now being re-issued with Black Stallion as
the bonus disc. Black Stallion is an album of newly commissioned remixes (all done
in 2020) of the 11 tracks on the original release of White Pony.

Vinyl 2x 2LP

White Pony
Side One
1 Feiticeira
2 Digital Bath
3 Elite

Side Two
1 Rx Queen
2 Street Carp
3 Teenager

Side Three
1 Knife Prty
2 Korea
3 Passenger

Side Four
1 Change (In The House Of Flies)
2 Pink Maggit

Black Stallion
Side One
1 Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix)
2 Digital Bath (DJ Shadow Remix)
3 Elite (Blanck Mass Remix)
4 Rx Queen (Salva Remix)

Side Two
1 Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)
2 Teenager (Robert Smith Remix)
3 Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)
4 Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix)

Side Three
1 Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)
2 Change (In The House Of Flies) [Tourist Remix]
3 Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix)

También recomendamos