Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away: Soundtrack (2LP)

Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away: Soundtrack (2LP)

  • S/. 349.00
    Precio unitario por 
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

¡Solo 0 restantes!

Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away: Soundtrack [2LP] (first time on vinyl, remastered, ETCHED side, Japanese import, OBI strip, gatefold, limited)

Limited Edition Soundtrack From The Iconic Japanese Anime Film Catalog Of Studio Ghibli!
First Time On Vinyl!
4th Side Has An Etched Design!

Following the popular LP releases of Nausicaa Of The Valley Of The Wind, Castle In The Sky, My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki's Delivery Service, Porco Rosso and Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away is finally being released on LP.

The soundtrack was recorded in a hall by the full orchestra of New Japan Philharmonic. Includes the main theme, "Itsumo Nando Demo", with vocal by Yumi Kimura. Remastered and released in a deluxe edition double vinyl with 3 sides of music, housed in a gatefold jacket with new jacket artwork and liner notes.


  • Limited Edition Soundtrack
  • Double LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Remastered
  • 3 sides of music
  • Etched 4th side
  • Gatefold jacket with new artwork and liner notes
  • OBI strip
  • Japanese import


Side A:

  1. One Summer Day
  2. A Road To Somewhere
  3. The Empty Restaurant
  4. Nighttime Coming
  5. The Dragon Boy
  6. Sootballs
  7. Procession Of The Spirits
  8. Yubaba

Side B:

  1. Bathhouse Morning
  2. Day Of The River
  3. It's Hard Work
  4. The Stink Spirit
  5. Sen's Courage
  6. The Bottomless Pit
  7. Kaonashi (No Face)

Side C:

  1. The Sixth Station
  2. Yubaba's Panic
  3. The House At Swamp Bottom
  4. Reprise
  5. The Return
  6. Always With Me

    También recomendamos